Hello, World!

Standard

First post.

A little explanation for why I started this blog (probably my third? Lost count.):

I love writing. I love ranting, specifically. Oftentimes I find myself talking my head and heart out, and I still find that I’ve more to talk about. Complaints, praise, advice, discussion, or just plain chit-chat – I do it all. And sometimes it hurts, when you say stuff you later regret. I flow like water when I talk – I don’t think, I just say it.

So that’s why I started this blog. Write about my life, or maybe someone I met or passed by on the street, or maybe just rant about all the wrong things in the world, you know?  Just about anything in particular. And when I type it down, I have a bit of control (not a fast typer, you see). Or maybe I just want to let it all out to no one in particular. I don’t know. *shrug*

Anyway, I’m not going to make a schedule on posting here like I did with my old blogs. Maybe I’ll post everyday, or every minute or maybe I’ll disappear for some time and then come back with a super-rant. I’m not making a commitment. All I know is that this one won’t be abandoned.

First post. Hello, world.

Leave a Reply

