The Karicoderist

Standard

I suck at making up names.

I came across this page on my Facebook feed, and I instantly I made a connection. I do art in my spare time, and primarily program, and spend the remaining time (if it remains) on geek/nerd stuff. Looking through that page, I realised that maybe I should do data visualisation. I get frustrated sometimes, having limited time and focus to do just one thing I love and not all three at once. Could this be the solution to my endless complaining about not being able to do the things I love and not loving the things I do?

Leave a Reply

